Name Description Contact Last modified    
trunk Prosody IM Server (development) developers@prosody.im Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:48:30 +0000
0.10 Prosody IM 0.10 branch (stable) developers@prosody.im Fri, 10 Nov 2017 07:23:39 +0000
0.9 Prosody IM 0.9 branch (old stable) developers@prosody.im Wed, 13 Sep 2017 23:28:41 +0000
0.8 Prosody IM 0.8 branch (old old stable) developers@prosody.im Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:09:17 +0000
0.7 Prosody IM 0.7 branch (obsolete) developers@prosody.im Thu, 02 Jun 2011 14:24:02 +0000
0.6 Prosody IM 0.6 branch (obsolete) developers@prosody.im Thu, 02 Jun 2011 14:19:09 +0000
timber Broken trunk (highly experimental and unstable) developers@prosody.im Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:02:12 +0000
prosody-modules Prosody IM community modules developers@prosody.im Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:07:32 +0000
issue-tracker The source code for our issue tracker developers@prosody.im Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:57:05 +0000
debian Prosody's Debian package developers@prosody.im Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:36:41 +0000
windows Prosody's Windows package developers@prosody.im Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:19:10 +0000
tests Prosody IM unknown Sat, 06 Feb 2016 15:36:42 +0000

mercurial